| Login


Events

RSS icon Subscribe to RSS Feed

Events
Altair's complimentary seminars are intended to provide an environment in which ideas are shared and attendees learn strategies that can improve their work.

Show NameDate(s)LocationCountry/RegionEvent Type
NAFEMS World Congress 2015 21/06/2015-24/06/2015 San Diego, California GlobalIndustry Event
Next Generation Computational Fluid Dynamics: 1st AcuSolve User Conference 07/07/2015 Chesford Grange, Kenilworth United KingdomAltair Event
FEMFAT Training in Böblingen, DE 07/07/2015-08/07/2015 Böblingen, Germany EuropeAltair Event
WCSMO-11 2015 07/07/2015-12/07/2015 Sydney, Australia GlobalIndustry Event
FEKO Webinar: Radar Cross Section & Antenna Placement on a Ship at Sea 08/07/2015 09:00 - 10:00 EST GlobalAltair Event
Automating the Weld Verification Process for Rail Cars 08/07/2015 10:00am ET, 3:00pm BST (UK), 4:00pm CEST (Europe) GlobalWeb Seminar
Moldex3D Training in Böblingen, DE 09/07/2015 Böblingen, Germany EuropeAltair Event
Streamlining the Gauge Correlation Process 15/07/2015 10:00am ET, 3:00pm BST (UK), 4:00pm CEST (Europe) GlobalWeb Seminar
Advanced Features for External Automotive Aerodynamics Using AcuSolve 15/07/2015 Online - 9:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
IEEE International Symposium On Antennas and Propagation & USNC/URSI National Radio Science Meeting (APS) 19/07/2015-25/07/2015 Vancouver, Canada GlobalIndustry Event
Cabin Comfort - Analyze Airflows and Thermal Effects 22/07/2015 Online - 9:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
"Numerical Electromagnetic Modeling and Optimization (NEMO) 11/08/2015-14/08/2015 Ottawa, Canada GlobalIndustry Event
EMC Europe 2015 16/08/2015-22/08/2015 Dresden, Germany EuropeIndustry Event
ONS Norway 2015 17/08/2015-19/08/2015 Norway GlobalIndustry Event
2015 European Microwave Week (EuMW) 06/09/2015-11/09/2015 Paris, France EuropeIndustry Event
PBS Works User Group 2015 14/09/2015-16/09/2015 Mountain View, California GlobalAltair Event
Engineering Analysis & Simulation in the Aerospace Industry 06/10/2015 Montreal, QC, CA GlobalIndustry Event
FEMFAT Training in Böblingen, DE 07/10/2015-08/10/2015 Böblingen, Germany EuropeAltair Event
Antenna Measurement Techniques Association Annual Meeting & Symposium (AMTA) 25/10/2015-30/10/2015 Long Beach, CA, USA GlobalIndustry Event
Military Communications Conference (MILCOM) 26/10/2015-28/10/2015 Tampa, FL, USA GlobalIndustry Event
LAPC 2015 02/11/2015-03/11/2015 Loughborough, UK EuropeIndustry Event
Moldex3D Training in Antony, FR 19/11/2015 Antony, France EuropeAltair Event
Moldex3D Training in München, DE 19/11/2015 München, Germany EuropeAltair Event

Subscribe to join our Newsletter
Learn about product training, news, events and more.