| Login


Events

RSS icon Subscribe to RSS Feed

Events
Altair's complimentary seminars are intended to provide an environement in which ideas are shared and attendees learn strategies that can improve their work.

Show NameDate(s)LocationCountry/RegionEvent Type
2014 PBS Webinar Series: Visualize it! From Zero to Remote Visualization with Display Manager 16/07/2014 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. US ET GlobalWeb Seminar
NAFEMS European Conference: Multiphysics Simulation 2014 21/10/2014-22/10/2014 09:00-17:00, Manchester United KingdomIndustry Event
Engineering in the Cloud - a User's Perspective, by Vertu 22/10/2014 02:00pm BST GlobalWeb Seminar
Life Extension: How to Predict and Extend Fatigue and Wear Life Before Qualification Testing 23/10/2014 10:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
3rd Altair UK Student Motorsport Workshop 24/10/2014 10:00am, Motor Heritage Centre, Gaydon, Warwickshire United KingdomAltair Event
Energy Finite Element Analysis for the Mobility Industry 28/10/2014 1:00 pm EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
Graduate Engineer & Science Show 29/10/2014 11:00 - 16:00, Derby Roundhouse United KingdomIndustry Event
2014 PBS Webinar Series 29/10/2014 9:00 AM & 1:00 PM ET GlobalWeb Seminar
New Developments in the APA Total Materia Premium Edition and an Introduction to the New Integrated HyperMesh Version 29/10/2014 10:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
Identifying Model Issues to Accelerate Pre-Processing Activities 29/10/2014 10:00 AM ET (2:00 PM GMT, 3:00 PM CET) GlobalWeb Seminar
Aerospace Fracture Mechanics using StressCheck 30/10/2014 10:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
FEKO User Meeting 30/10/2014 30/10/2014 à Toulouse EuropeAltair Event
FEKO User Meeting 2014, France 30/10/2014 Toulouse, France GlobalAltair Event
Level 1 – BASIC NovaFlow&Solid CV Training 03/11/2014 9:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
MultiMech™ for the Composites Industry 04/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
FEKO User Meeting 2014, England 04/11/2014 Birmingham, GB GlobalAltair Event
FEKO User Meeting 04/11/2014 09:30am Location TBC United KingdomAltair Event
Multiscale Design System (MDS) for the Composite Industry 05/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Streamlining Complex Model Pre-Processing Activities 05/11/2014 10:00 AM ET (3:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM CET) GlobalWeb Seminar
SwiftComp Micromechanics for the Composites Industry 06/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Antenna Systems 2014 06/11/2014-07/11/2014 Las Vegas, NV GlobalIndustry Event
Level 2 – Improve your casting design using NovaFlow&Solid CV 10/11/2014 9:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Preliminary analysis and post-processing for composites structures design with LAP and CoDA 11/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Advanced Engineering UK 11/11/2014-12/11/2014 09:00-17:00, NEC Birmingham United KingdomIndustry Event
Effect of Voids, Defect Shapes and Sizes, and Fiber Waviness on Fatigue Life using GENOA & MCQ 12/11/2014 11:00 am EDT GlobalWeb Seminar
ATCx Simulation Driven Design 13/11/2014 Gothenburg EuropeAltair Event
New Powertrain Simulation Technology: Maximising Business Benefit 13/11/2014 BMW Welt, Munich, Germany GlobalAltair Event
New Powertrain Simulation Technology: Maximising Business Benefit 13/11/2014 Munich, Germany EuropeAltair Event
Digimat for the Composites Industry 13/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Level 3 – Advanced NovaFlow&Solid CV Training 17/11/2014 9:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
CONVERSE eTraining: FEA of Short-Fiber-Reinforced Plastics 18/11/2014 9:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
Smart Multi Physiques 18/11/2014 Le 18 novembre à Paris EuropeAltair Event
ESAComp for Enhancing HyperWorks in Composite Structures Design 20/11/2014 10:00 am EST GlobalWeb Seminar
2014 PBS Webinar Series 03/12/2014 9:00 AM & 1:00 PM ET GlobalWeb Seminar
2014 PBS Webinar Series: 03/12/2014 9:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. US ET GlobalWeb Seminar
Subsea Expo 11/02/2015-13/02/2015 09:00, Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre United KingdomIndustry Event
DSHplus Workshop Series 2015 24/03/2015-26/03/2015 Böblingen, Germany EuropeAltair Event
All Energy 06/05/2015-07/05/2015 09:00-17:00, Glasgow United KingdomIndustry Event
9th UK Altair Technology Conference 12/05/2015 09:00am Gaydon, Warwickshire United KingdomAltair Event

Subscribe to join our Newsletter
Learn about product training, news, events and more.